New Self Titled Album out June 2nd 2015


Pink / Blue / Maroon Tri-Color

Four Year Strong , Pure Noise Records


2,000 - Pink / Blue / Maroon Tri-Color

Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. I Hold Myself in Contempt
2. We All Float Down Here
3. Eating My Words
4. Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead.
5. Stolen Credit Card!
6. Gravity
7. Who Cares?
8. Here's to Swimming with Bow-Legged Women
9. I'm a Big, Bright, Shining Star
10. The Sound of Your Heart
11. Go Down in History