Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Vinyl Collection

Four Year Strong      

Vinyl Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won't Deep Purple

Self-Titled Pink / Blue / Maroon Tri-Color LP

Go Down In History Clear/ Oxblood/ Black Tri-Color LP

Pressing Info:
400 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - Bone w/ heavy Purple and Oxblood splatter
500 (US Indie Retail Exclusive) - Baby Blue / Purple - Aside Bside
500 (HMV Exclusive) - Baby Blue / Purple / Yellow stripped tri color
200 (Banquet Exclusive) - Bone with Oxblood aside bside
1400 (various) - Deep Purple

Track List:
1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down In History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice To Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck In The Middle
9. Abandon Ship or Abandon All Hope
10. Your Ego Is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers

Album Release Date Is September 8th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 256981 Catalog ID: 1044 SKU: FYS0SOMELL-DL Created: 7/19/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.