Brain Pain Coffee Bundle 3

Four Year Strong      

Brain Pain Coffee Bundle 3

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/28/2020

Brain Pain Coffee Mug
Brain Pain Coffee
Brain Pain Half Easter Yellow / Half Electric Blue Vinyl LP
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Brain Pain" and "Talking Myself In Circles" (sent via email at time of purchase)

200 - PN 1 - Bone & Easter Yellow Aside/Bside w/ Heavy Aqua Blue Splatter
700 - PN 2 - Glow in the Dark
400 - US Indie Retail - Electric Blue / Bone / Highlighter yellow Tri-Stripe
600 - UK / Euro - Electric Blue & Bone Galaxy
400 - Tour - Clear w/ Bone and Easter Yellow Twist
200 - Australia - Bone in Electric Blue w/ Heavy Bone Splatter
1000 - Various - Half Easter Yellow / Half Electric Blue

Track List:
1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart

Album release date is February 28th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 309066 Catalog ID: 1044 SKU: FYS0BPCF03-DL Created: 2/05/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.